Profile         Products & Services         NRI Services         Interest Rates         Service Charges        
 Search      Go

Controlling Offices  Head Office


Address
Telephone
The Catholic Syrian Bank Ltd.
CSB Bhavan,
Head Office: P.B No. 502, St. Mary''s College Road,
Thrissur - 680 020, Kerala, India.
91-487 -
2333020, 2333277, 2333420, 2333477, 2333493, 2333472, 2333469, 2333445, 2333261, 2338760, 2338759, 2338762, 2321137, 2332186, 2332058, 6451706, 6451708, 6451709.

Fax : 91-487-2333170

Name
Email
STD Code
Office
Managing Director & CEO
Shri. Rakesh Bhatia
rakeshbhatia@csb.co.in
0487
2333020
GENERAL MANAGER (Operations)
Shri. V.P.Bhaskaran
vpbhaskaran@csb.co.in
0487
2333020
GENERAL MANAGER (HR)
Shri. K. C. Poulose
kcpoulose@csb.co.in
0487
2333020
Chief Financial Officer
Shri. P.V Antony
pvantony@csb.co.in

0487
2333020
Chief Credit Officer
Shri. Mohan Menon T
mohanmenont@csb.co.in

0487
2333020
BUSINESS HEAD KERALA
Shri. Kurian George
kuriangeorge@csb.co.in
0487
2333020
Chief of Staff
Shri. Jiz P. Kottukappally
jizpkottukappally@csb.co.in
0487
2333020
Dy. General Manager (ARD & Risk Management)
Shri. V.Ganesan
vganesan@csb.co.in
0487
2333020
Dy. GENERAL MANAGER (Credit)
Shri. M.P.Davis
mpdavis@csb.co.in
0487
2333020
Dy. GENERAL MANAGER (CREDIT ADMINISTRATION)
Smt. Maheswari V
vmaheswari@csb.co.in


Dy. GENERAL MANAGER (Learning & Resources)
Shri. P. V Baby
pvbaby@csb.co.in
0487
2333020



Home   
Branch Network 
Controlling Offices 
Internet Banking 
Mobile Banking 
Notice for KYC Compliance 
Migration to CTS- 2010 Standards 
PMRY Subsidy Claims 
List of Unclaimed Deposit 
Basel II/Basel III Disclosures 
Beware of fictitious offers/lottery winnings/ cheap funds offers 
Sale of Property under SARFAESI Act 
Sale of Property under DRT 
Interest Subsidy on Education Loan 
CSB Students Support Savings Scheme 
CSB... Social Support Savings Scheme ( No frills SB) 
Application Forms 
Landed Properties for disposal 
Bank Policies 
Complaint Redressal 
Principal Nodal Officer under BO Scheme 
FAQ 
Site Map 
Contact Us