Profile         Products & Services         NRI Services         Interest Rates         Service Charges        
 Search      Go

Branch Network

Branches in Karnataka

View   
Type Branch Name Address Phone Email
ATM Bangalore - Brigade Road St. Patrick's Shopping, Arcade,Brigade Road, P.B. No. 25161, Bangalore, Karnataka- 560 025 080 - 25594119, 25588374 bangalorebrigade@csb.co.in
ATM BANGALORE-HOSUR ROAD 78/5,SMS Building, Madiwala Hosur Main Road, Bangalore-68 080-65766342 dharmaram@csb.co.in
ATM Bangalore--T.Dasarahalli Srinidhi Towers,NH-4, T-Dasarahalli Bangalore 560097 080-65766345 bangaloreifb@csb.co.in
ATM BOMMASANDRA KIADB Building, Bommasandra Industrial Area Complex,Hosur Road, Bommasandra Bangalore 560 099 080 7831366 bommasandra@csb.co.in
ATM BOMMASANDRA II KIADB Building, Bommasandra Industrial Area Complex,Hosur Road, Bommasandra Bangalore - 560 099 080 7831366 bommasandra@csb.co.in
ATM Devanahalli Near Old Bus Stand, B. B. Road, Devanahalli Town, PIN - 562 110 Karnataka Off: 080 -27683810 Res: 25494632 devanahalli@csb.co.in
ATM MANGALORE 16-11-618/2, Malabar Hill,Falnir Road, Mangalore 575 001 0824 6536002 mangalore@csb.co.in
ATM MYSORE 1274/1A D-1, "Hari Plaza", Allammas Commercial Complex, Dewans Road,Devaraja Mohalla, Mysore, Karnataka- 570 001 0821 - 2425918, (Dir)2421736, 6536002 mysore@csb.co.in
ATM Nanjangud Ward No. 19, 20th Cross, R P Road, Nanjangud - 571 301, Mysore Dist. nanjangud@csb.co.in
Branch BANGALORE BRIGADE ROAD St. Patrick's Shopping Arcade, Brigade Road, P.B. No. 25161, Bangalore, Karnataka- 560 025 080 - (Dir)25594119, 25588374, 25583100, 25323776,
Fax : 080-25594119, Telex : BRGD IN 84-53284
bangalorebrigade@csb.co.in
Branch BANGALORE CITY P.B. No. 9909, Opp. Sagar Theatre, I Main Rd., Gandhi Nagar, Bangalore City, Karnataka - 560 009 080 - (Dir)22203736, 22261442, 22355402, 65766344
Fax : 080-2203736 Telex: CSBB IN 0485-8735
bangalorecity@csb.co.in
Branch Bangalore--T.Dasarahalli Srinidhi Towers,NH-4, T-Dasarahalli Bangalore 560097 080-65766345 bangaloreifb@csb.co.in
Branch BELGAUM I Floor, Ishan Opus Congress Road, Tilakwadi, P.B. No. 533 Belgaum City, Karnataka - 590 006 0831 - 2464395, 6536002 belgaum@csb.co.in
Branch BOMMASANDRA KIADB Building, Bommasandra Industrial Area Complex,Hosur Road, Bommasandra Bangalore 560 099 080 7831366 bommasandra@csb.co.in
Branch DEVANAHALLI Near Old Bus Stand, B. B. Road, Devanahalli Town, PIN - 562 110 Karnataka Off: 080 -27683810 Res: 25494632 devanahalli@csb.co.in
Branch DHARMARAM - BANGALORE Dharmaram College P.O Christ School Road Bangalore Karnataka - 560 029 080 - 26780181, 6566342 bangalore@csb.co.in
Branch GULBARGA No.143, Basude Towers, Super Market, P.B. No. 33, Gulbarga, Karnataka- 585 101 08472 - 221019, 647002 gulbarga@csb.co.in
Branch HOSKOTE K.R.Extension, No 10321, Hoskote Bangalore 562114 080 - 27933828, 924361854 hoskote@csb.co.in
Branch HUBLI First Floor, Lakshmi - Balakrishna Square, Station Road, Dharwad Dt. Hubli, Karnataka- 580 020 0836 - 2366390, 6566002 hubli@csb.co.in
Branch KANAKAPURA Kalyani Complex, 2nd Cross, B.K.Road, Kanakapura Karnataka - 562 117 080 - 27522743 kanakapura@csb.co.in
Branch MANGALORE Vithal Darshan, Opp: Hotel Motimahal,Falnir Road, P.B. No. 149, Mangalore, Karnataka - 575 001 0824 - 2441550, 6536002 mangalore@csb.co.in
Branch MYSORE 1274/1A D-1, "Hari Plaza", Allammas Commercial Complex, Dewans Road,Devaraja Mohalla, Mysore, Karnataka- 570 001 0821 - 2425918, (Dir)2421736, 6536002 mysore@csb.co.in
Branch Nanjangud Ward No. 19, 20th Cross, R P Road, Nanjangud - 571 301, Mysore Dist. nanjangud@csb.co.in
Branch RICHARDS TOWN BANGALORE No.3/1, Clarke Road, Richards Town, Frazer Town (P.O), Bangalore, Karnataka -560 005 080 - 25805858, 64502597 richardstown@csb.co.in
Branch YELAHANKA 1271, Opp. Shopping Complex, New Town, Yelahanka, Bangalore - 560 064, Karnataka 080 -2 8563336, 28462878, 65766341 yelahanka@csb.co.in

Home   
Branch Network 
Controlling Offices 
Campus Recruitment of Prob.Clerk-cum-Cashiers (Kerala) - Written Test Results 
Campus Recruitment of Prob.Clerk-cum-Cashiers (Kerala) – Interview Results 
Internet Banking 
Mobile Banking 
Notice for KYC Compliance 
Migration to CTS- 2010 Standards 
PMRY Subsidy Claims 
List of Unclaimed Deposit 
Basel II/Basel III Disclosures 
Beware of fictitious offers/lottery winnings/ cheap funds offers 
Sale of Property under SARFAESI Act 
Sale of Property under DRT 
Interest Subsidy on Education Loan 
CSB Students Support Savings Scheme 
CSB... Social Support Savings Scheme ( No frills SB) 
Application Forms 
Landed Properties for disposal 
Bank Policies 
Complaint Redressal 
Principal Nodal Officer under BO Scheme 
FAQ 
Site Map 
Contact Us