Profile         Products & Services         NRI Services         Interest Rates         Service Charges        
 Search      Go

Branch Network

Branches in Tamil Nadu

View   
Type Branch Name Address Phone Email
ATM Anna Nagar B 13, 2nd Main Road Anna Nagar East Chennai - 600 102 044 -64503967 annanagar@csb.co.in
ATM ANNUR Opp. Maharish Mahal, Avinashi Road,Annur, Coimbatore District - 641653 04254 263922 annur@csb.co.in
ATM AVADI No.65,Nehru Bazar, Old Market AVADI Chennai 044 2655535 avadi@csb.co.in
ATM Avanashi 1st Floor, Priyadharshini Towers, East Car Street, Avanashi 641654, Coimbatore Dt., Tamil Nadu 04296 - 272162, 273795 avanashi@csb.co.in
ATM Brookfields Mall M/s. Brookfields Mall, 67-71, Krishnaswamy Road, Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu 0422-6505738, 2549096 coimbatorerspuram@csb.co.in
ATM Chennai - Pallavaram 7/21, St. Patrick's Complex, Indira Gandhi Road, Pallavaram, Chennai - 600 043 044-22405882, 22405535 pallavaram@csb.co.in
ATM CHENNAI -1 BEACH ROAD No. 3, 2nd Line Beach, P.B. No. 1812, Chennai, T.N - 600 001 044 - 25224507, 25226675, 25233921,25244080 chennaibeach@csb.co.in
ATM CHENNAI IFB Dr.C.N.Deivanayagam Complex, No.33, Venkat Narayana Road, T.Nagar, Chennai -17 (Dir) 044 - 28411809, 28526397 (Anna Salai) 266370
Fax : 044-8521315
chennaiifb@csb.co.in
ATM Chennai-Besant Nagar 7 th Avenue, Besant Nagar, Chennai 600 090 044-65166605 guindyssi@csb.co.in
ATM Coimbatore - Collectorate Ground Floor, Shiva Complex, 54, Old Post Office Road, Coimbatore 641 018. 0422 - 2235803, 2235987, 6505703
Fax : 0422 - 2235987
coimbatoreifb@csb.co.in
ATM Coimbatore - Gandhipuram P.B. NO. 2929,Ist Floor Sree Ganesha Complex, No 12 10th street Gandhipuram Coimbatore-641 012 Tamilnadu 0422 2499932, 2493741, 2490941 gandhipuram@csb.co.in
ATM Coimbatore - SIMA Bldg No. 41, Race Course Road Coimbatore – 641 018 0422 - 2567253 singanellur@csb.co.in
ATM Coimbatore - Singanellur KAMARAJ ROAD, Uppilipalayanm, P.B. No.3306, Singanellur, Coimbatore T N- 641 015 0422 - 2576253, 2573342 singanellur@csb.co.in
ATM COIMBATORE (R.S. Puram) No13-14, Subramaniam Road, Opp. R S Puram Ladies Club, R S Puram, Coimbatore - 641 002. 0422 - 2472288, 2472208, 6505738 coimbatorerspuram@csb.co.in
ATM COIMBATORE-RAJA STREET Door No. 153, Raja Street, P.B. No.124, Coimbatore, T N- 641 001 0422 -2393844, 2397691, 2398204, 6456926, 6456925
Fax : 0422 - 2392780
coimbatore@csb.co.in
ATM CUDDALORE E-9,Ground floor No.VII Nethaji Road, Manjakuppam, Cuddalore Tamilnadu - 607001. 04142 - 230300, 644365 cuddalore@csb.co.in
ATM Erode 25, Cutcherry street Erode - 638 001 Tamil Nadu 0424 - 2253736/2254599
Fax : 0424 - 2253736
erode@csb.co.in
ATM Gobichettipalayam No. 77, Main Road, Near Bus Stand, Gobichettipalayam - 638476 04285-223641 gobichettipalayam@csb.co.in
ATM GUINDY No 28, Lawyer Jaganathan Street, Alandur, Chennai 600 016 044-22340417,65166605 guindy@csb.co.in
ATM HOSUR 164,Citi Sqare,Krishnagiri Bye Pass Road, Hosur,Tamil Nadu 635109 04344 243220 hosur@csb.co.in
ATM Kanyakumari 1/12,Sannathi Street Kanyakumari 629 702 04652 231543 nagercoil@csb.co.in
ATM KARUMATHAMPATTY Ground Floor Door No.17/90 - 6 & 7 Vignesh Complex Somanur Main Road Karumathampatty Coimbatore District T N- 641 659 0421-2335700, 2332800, 9244931484 karumathampatty@csb.co.in
ATM Kodaikanal 11/46 A,Neethirajan Complex,Woodwill Road,Opp.State Bus Stand,Kodaikanal 624101 o451 6533212 (Dindigul) dindigul@csb.co.in
ATM Kodambakkom Vega Service Station 362, Arcot Road Chennai – 600 024 044 - 24818373, 24727659 kodambakkom@csb.co.in
ATM KODUMUDI Ward No.6, Building No.9, PB. No.6, ByePass Road, Kodumudi-638151, Periyar Dt., TamilNadu 04204 - 222784 kodumudi@csb.co.in
ATM KUMBAKONAM No.32,Nageswaran Koil Sannathi Street, Kumbakonam, Tamil Nadu - 612 001 0435-2424474 kumbakonam@csb.co.in
ATM MADURAI 44 A, Netaji Road, Madurai 625 001 0452 6450248 madurai@csb.co.in
ATM Marthandam 1-41 A5, S V Mall, Pammam, Marthandam, Kanniyakumari Tamil Nadu - 629 165 04651 274699 marthandam@csb.co.in
ATM Nagercoil Malayil Arcade 987, K P Road Tamilnadu 04652 - 231543 nagercoil@csb.co.in
ATM NAGERCOIL NO.3 Dennison Street Nagercoil Kanyakumari Dist. TamilNadu,Pin-629001 Office: 04652 231543, 651121 nagercoil@csb.co.in
ATM Namakkal 742 A, RSR Complex, Salem Main Road, Namakkal - 637001 04286 276161 namakkal@csb.co.in
ATM Nelson Manickam Road 146, Nelson Manickam Road Near Mehta Nagar Bus Stop Chennai - 600 029 044 - 24818373, 24727659 kodambakkom@csb.co.in
ATM Nungambakkom M R K Agencies Nungambakkam High Road Chennai 044 - 24818373, 24727659 kodambakkom@csb.co.in
ATM ONDIPODUR Vijaya Vidhyalaya School, L& T Road, Coimbatore 0422 - 2576253, 2573342
ATM Ooty Moosa Sait Shopping Complex Commercial Road, Ootacamund,Nilgiris 643001 0422 6505703,2235987 coimbatoreifb@csb.co.in
ATM Palladam 365 Trichy Road, West Palladam, Tirupur, Tamil Nadu - 641 664 04651 – 274699 palladam@csb.co.in
ATM Peravallur Don Bosco Matriculation Higher Secondary School 6,Paper Mills Road Peravallur,Chennai 600 082 044-26713301 peravallur@csb.co.in
ATM Periyanaickanpalayam 23/A, Haripriya Complex, LMW Pirivu, Periyanaickenpalayam, Coimbatore, 641 020 0422 – 2695155 pnpalayam@csb.co.in
ATM Pondicherry Door No. 474/476/478 M G Road Pondicherry - 605 001 0413 2336176 pondicherry@csb.co.in
ATM PONNI DELTA Ponni Delta, Kallanai Main Road, North Kallanai Road, T V Koil, Thiruchirapally - 620005 0431-6450248, 2412319 thiruchirappalli@csb.co.in
ATM Ramanujan IT City TRIL Inforpark Limited, Tower 3 of Ramanujan IT city ( Neville Tower), Ramanujan IT SEZ, Taramani, Rajiv Gandhi Salai ( OMR ), Chennai 600 113 044-65166605, 22340417 guindy@csb.co.in
ATM SALEM 34,Opp.Pookoodai Complex,Kamarajar Nagar, Four Road Junction,Omalur Main Road,Salem 636 007 0427 6501114 salem@csb.co.in
ATM Saravanampatti Sathy Road, Poothottam Nagar, Saravanampatti Coimbatore District Tamil Nadu - 641035 0422 2667277 saravanampatti@csb.co.in
ATM Sivakasi The Catholic syrian bank Ltd, 138/33 A, West Car Street, Sivakasi - 626123, Virudhunagar Dt, Tamil Nadu 04562-658513, 223912 sivakasi@csb.co.in
ATM SRIPERUMBUDUR 29 & 29A Theradi Street, Sriperumbudur, Kanchipuram Dist. Tamil Nadu - 602 105 044 27162511 sriperumbudur@csb.co.in
ATM THIRUCHIRAPPALLI St. Anne's Bldgs., P.B. No. 149, 56, Madurai Road, Meleppudur, Thiruchirappalli, T N- 620 001 0431-6450248 thiruchirappalli@csb.co.in
ATM Tirupur Seetha’s Arcade, P.B. No. 25, 141, Kumaran Road, Tirupur, T N - 641 601 0421- 2242267, 2203052, 2203051 tirupur@csb.co.in
ATM TIRUVALLUR The Catholic Syrian Bank Ltd Ground floor Plot no 157,MID Type TNHB Kakkallur By Pass Road Tiruvallur 602001 044-27665290 tiruvallur@csb.co.in
ATM Vellore 88/2, Ida Scudder Road Opp. CMC Hospital Vellore Fort, T N- 632 004 0416 - 2220883 vellore@csb.co.in
ATM WALAJAPET Plot No.C5, C12 part, Block No.1, Ward No.2 T N H B, Wallajapet Vellore Dist. PIN 632 513 04172 - 232322 walajapet@csb.co.in
Branch AMBATTUR SSI 358, M.T.H. Road, Ambattur, Thiruvallur Dt., Chennai, Tamil Nadu - 600 053 044 – 26522305, 64520906 ambatturssi@csb.co.in
Branch AMMAPALAYAM Main Road, Ammapalayam, Perambalur Dt., T N - 621 101 04328 -269222 (Perambalur) ammapalayam@csb.co.in
Branch ANNA NAGAR, CHENNAI B 13, 2nd Main Road Anna Nagar East Chennai - 600 102 044 - 26211294, 64503967 annanagar@csb.co.in
Branch ANNUR Opp. Maharish Mahal, Avinashi Road,Annur, Coimbatore District - 641653 04254 263922 annur@csb.co.in
Branch AVADI No.65,Nehru Bazar, Old Market , Avadi Chennai 044 - 2655535, 64514562 avadi@csb.co.in
Branch AVANASHI 1st Floor, Priyadharshini Towers, East Car Street, Avanashi 641654, Coimbatore Dt., Tamil Nadu. 04296 - 272162, 273795, 9244901889 avanashi@csb.co.in
Branch BHAVANI 1st Floor, Samy Complex, Mettur Road, Near New Bus Stand, Bhavani, Periyar Dt. T N - 638 302 04256 – 232874, 9244931482 bhavani@csb.co.in
Branch CHENNAI - SERVICE BRANCH No. 826, Tarapore Towers, Ground Floor, Chennai - 600 002 044 - 28523993, 28294193, 65166604 chennaiservice@csb.co.in
Branch CHENNAI 2 - MOUNT ROAD No. 826, Tarapore Towers, P.B. No. 3766, Mount Road, Chennai, T N - 600 002 (Dir) 044 - 28410555, 28410599, 28520683, 285210
Fax : 044-8520683 Telex: 041-6876 CSBM IN
chennaimount@csb.co.in
Branch CHENNAI IFB Dr.C.N.Deivanayagam Complex, No.33, Venkat Narayana Road, T.Nagar, Chennai -17 (Dir) 044 - 28411809, 28526397 (Anna Salai) 266370
Fax : 044-8521315
chennaiifb@csb.co.in
Branch Coimbatore - Collectorate Ground Floor, Shiva Complex, 54, Old Post Office Road, Coimbatore 641 018. 0422 - 2235803, 2235987, 6505703
Fax : 0422 - 2235987
coimbatoreifb@csb.co.in
Branch COIMBATORE (R.S. Puram) No13-14, Subramaniam Road, Opp. R S Puram Ladies Club, R S Puram, Coimbatore - 641 002. 0422 - 2472288, 2472208, 6505738 coimbatorerspuram@csb.co.in
Branch COIMBATORE-RAJA STREET Door No. 153, Raja Street, P.B. No.124, Coimbatore, T N- 641 001 0422 -2393844, 2397691, 2398204, 6456926, 6456925
Fax : 0422 - 2392780
coimbatore@csb.co.in
Branch CUDDALORE E-9,Ground floor No.VII Nethaji Road, Manjakuppam, Cuddalore Tamilnadu - 607001. 04142 - 230300, 644365 cuddalore@csb.co.in
Branch DINDIGUL No. 27, Nisha Complex Palani Road Dindigul - 624 001 0451-2433988, 2433395, 2435037, 6533212 dindigul@csb.co.in
Branch ERODE P.B. No.8., 25 Cutcherry Street, Erode, Erode Dt., T.N. - 638 001 0424 - 2254599, 2253736, 6450248
Fax : 0424 - 2253736
erode@csb.co.in
Branch GANAPATHY 1025,Sakthimurugan Building, Sathy Main Road, Lakshmipuram, P.B. No. 2079, Ganapathy, Coimbatore Dt. T N- 641 006 0422 - 2526062, 6505731, Manager's Res : 522213 ganapathyssi@csb.co.in
Branch Gandhipet No.231, Sacred Heart College, Vaniyambadi Road, Tirupattur – 635 601 Tamilnadu 04179- 227695 gandhipet@csb.co.in
Branch GANDHIPURAM P.B. NO. 2929,Ist Floor Sree Ganesha Complex, No 12 10th street Gandhipuram Coimbatore-641 012 Tamilnadu 0422 - 2499932, 2493741, 2490941, 6505732 gandhipuram@csb.co.in
Branch GOBICHETTI - PALAYAM 77, Main Road, Near Bus Stand, Pudupalayam, Gobichettipalayam, T N- 638 476 04285 - 223641, 9244931483 gobichettipalayam@csb.co.in
Branch GUDALUR Vaishnavi Complex, P.B. No. 3, Calicut Road, Gudalur, Nilgiris Dt., T N- 643 212 04262- 261244, Manager's Res : 263173 gudalur@csb.co.in
Branch GUINDY No 28, Lawyer Jaganathan Street, Alandur, Chennai 600 016 0442 - 22340417, 65166605 guindy@csb.co.in
Branch HOSUR 164,Citi Square,Krishnagiri Bye Pass Road,Hosur,Krishnagiri District 635 109 Tamil Nadu 04344 - 243220, 645001 hosur@csb.co.in
Branch KARUMATHAMPATTY Ground Floor Door No.17/90 - 6 & 7 Vignesh Complex Somanur Main Road Karumathampatty Coimbatore District T N- 641 659 0421-2335700, 2332800, 9244931484 karumathampatty@csb.co.in
Branch KARUR Door No.1, South Madavilagam street, Karur - 639 001 04324 - 260306, 650110 karur@csb.co.in
Branch KODAMBAKKOM 49 Arcot Road, Kodambakkom, Chennai - 600 024, TamilNadu 044 - 24818373, 24727659, 65166606 kodambakkom@csb.co.in
Branch KODUMUDI Ward No.6, Building No.9, PB. No.6, ByePass Road, Kodumudi-638151, Periyar Dt., TamilNadu 04204 - 222784 kodumudi@csb.co.in
Branch MADURAI P.B. No. 77, Door No. 79, Ist Floor West Tower Street Madurai, T N- 625 001 Office : 0452-2347852 (Dir) 2346592, 6450248 madurai@csb.co.in
Branch Marthandam 1-41 A5, S V Mall, Pammam, Marthandam, Kanniyakumari Tamil Nadu - 629 165 04651 274699 marthandam@csb.co.in
Branch NAGERCOIL NO.3 Dennison Street Nagercoil Kanyakumari Dist. TamilNadu,Pin-629001 Office: 04652 231543, 651121 nagercoil@csb.co.in
Branch Namakkal 742 A, RSR Complex, Salem Main Road, Namakkal - 637001 04286 276161 namakkal@csb.co.in
Branch PADI Door No. 32, Ist Main Road Olympic Colony Padi, Chennai - 600 050 044 - 26257481, 65166784 padi@csb.co.in
Branch Palladam 365 Trichy Road, West Palladam, Tirupur, Tamil Nadu - 641 664 04651 – 274699 palladam@csb.co.in
Branch PALLAVARAM 7/21, St Patrick's Complex, Indira Gandhi Road, Pallavaram, Chennai - 600 043 044 - 22405882, 22405535, 65166607 pallavaram@csb.co.in
Branch PANAMARATHUPATTI Sanjeevi Complex, Chandapettai, Panamarathupatti, Salem Dt., T N - 636 204 0427 - 2428080, 6501113 panamarathupatty@csb.co.in
Branch PERAVALLUR Don Bosco Matriculation Higher Secondary School, No 6, Paper Mills Road, Peravallur,Chennai -600082 044 - 26713301, 64546558 peravallur@csb.co.in
Branch Periyanaickanpalayam 23/A, Haripriya Complex, LMW Pirivu, Periyanaickenpalayam, Coimbatore, 641 020 0422 – 2695155 pnpalayam@csb.co.in
Branch POLLACHI 141,Coimbatore Road, Opp.Nallappa Theatre, Pollachi 642001 Coimbatore Dt., Tamil Nadu. 04259 228593, 9244931485 pollachi@csb.co.in
Branch PUDUCHERRY Door No. 474/476/478, M G Road, Pondicherry - 605 001 0413 – 2336176, 2349209, 6501110
Fax : 0413 - 2336176
pondicherry@csb.co.in
Branch PURASAWALKAM 268, Purasawalkam High Road, P.B.no.203, Chennai, Tamil Nadu - 600 007 044 - 26425500, 26424820, 65166608 purusawalakam@csb.co.in
Branch ROYAPETTAH V.S.S.M Building, P. B.No.5558, 18, Royapettah High Road, Chennai - 600 014 TamilNadu 044 – 28132390, 28133877, 28132620, 65166609
Fax : 041 - 28133877
royapettah@csb.co.in
Branch SALEM Pookoodai Complex, Four Roads Omalur Main Road, Salem - 9 0427 - 2353926, 2353927, 6501114
Fax : 0427-2211464
salem@csb.co.in
Branch Saravanampatti Sathy Road, Poothottam Nagar, Saravanampatti Coimbatore District Tamil Nadu - 641035 0422 2667277 saravanampatti@csb.co.in
Branch SINGANALLUR KAMARAJ ROAD, Uppilipalayanm, P.B. No.3306, Singanellur, Coimbatore T N- 641 015 0422 - 2576253, 2573342, 6505736
Fax : 0422-2576253
singanellur@csb.co.in
Branch SIVAKASI 33-33A, West Car Street, Sivakasi, Kamarajar Dt., T N - 626 123 04562 – 223912, 678513 sivakasi@csb.co.in
Branch SRIPERUMBUDUR 29 & 29A Theradi Street, Sriperumbudur, Kanchipuram Dist. Tamil Nadu - 602 105 044 27162511 sriperumbudur@csb.co.in
Branch THANJAVUR 104, East Main Street P.O. Thanjavur West, T N- 613 001 04362-238425, 645248 thanjavur@csb.co.in
Branch THIRUCHIRAPPALLI St. Anne's Bldgs., P.B. No. 149, 56, Madurai Road, Meleppudur, Thiruchirappalli, T N- 620 001 0431-6450248 thiruchirappalli@csb.co.in
Branch TIRUPPATTUR 38-A, Sunder Lodge Bldg (Ground Flr), Krishnagiri Road, Tiruppattur, North Arcot Dt., T N- 635 601 04179 - 220514 tirupattur@csb.co.in
Branch TIRUPUR Seetha’s Arcade, P.B. No. 25, 141, Kumaran Road, Thirupur, T N - 641 601 0421(Dir)2242267, 2203052, 2203051, 6451926
Fax : 0421-2203053, Telex: 0858-8310 SYBA IN
tirupur@csb.co.in
Branch TIRUVALLUR The Catholic Syrian Bank Ltd Ground floor Plot no 157,MID Type TNHB Kakkallur By Pass Road Tiruvallur 602001 044-27665290 tiruvallur@csb.co.in
Branch TUTICORIN Manuel Towers, 52/B East Car St. Tuticorin Chidambaranar Dt. T N - 628 002 0461 2326031, 6531115
Fax : 0461-2326031
tuticorin@csb.co.in
Branch UDUMALPET No. 45, Dhali Road, 1st Floor, Udmalpet, Coimbatore Dt., T N - 642 126 04252-224945 (Udumalpet) udumalpet@csb.co.in
Branch VANIYAMBADI No. 1, CNS Plaza, P.B. No. 178, Near Bus Stand, CNA Road, Vaniyambadi – 635 751 Vellore Dist., Tamil Nadu 04174 -232583 vaniyambadi@csb.co.in
Branch VELLAR 5/90, Dharmapuri Main Road, Kovil, Vellar, Salem Dt., T N - 636 451 04298-269047 (Mechery - Mettur) vellar@csb.co.in
Branch VELLORE 88/2, Ida Scudder Road Opp. CMC Hospital Vellore Fort, T N- 632 004 0416 - 2220883, 6450248 vellore@csb.co.in
Branch WALAJAPET Plot No.C5, C12 part, Block No.1, Ward No.2 T N H B, Wallajapet Vellore Dist. PIN 632 513 04172 - 232322 walajapet@csb.co.in

Home   
Branch Network 
Controlling Offices 
Campus Recruitment of Clerk-cum-Cashiers (Kerala) 
Campus Recruitment of Prob.Clerk-cum-Cashiers (Kerala) - Written Test Results 
Internet Banking 
Mobile Banking 
Notice for KYC Compliance 
Migration to CTS- 2010 Standards 
PMRY Subsidy Claims 
List of Unclaimed Deposit 
Basel II/Basel III Disclosures 
Beware of fictitious offers/lottery winnings/ cheap funds offers 
Sale of Property under SARFAESI Act 
Sale of Property under DRT 
Interest Subsidy on Education Loan 
CSB Students Support Savings Scheme 
CSB... Social Support Savings Scheme ( No frills SB) 
Application Forms 
Landed Properties for disposal 
Bank Policies 
Complaint Redressal 
Principal Nodal Officer under BO Scheme 
FAQ 
Site Map 
Contact Us