

Grievance Redressal Mechanism Principal Nodal Officer and Regional Nodal Officers				
Name of Zone	Name of Zonal Nodal Officer	Office Address	Email Address of Nodal Officer	Contact numbers of Nodal Officer
Northern Region	Ms Jyoti Chopra	CSB Bank Ltd. Northern Zone- 20, First Floor, South Patel Nagar, Delhi- 110008	jyotichopra@csb.co.in	9288097845
Karnataka, AP and Telengana	Ms Ujwala Nandru	CSB Bank Ltd, Zonal Office , 4 <sup>th</sup> Floor, D No 7/1/621/93, Main Road Sanjeeva Reddy Nagar Hyderabad - 500038	ujwalanandru@csb.co.in	9072557411
Western Region	Mr Ashish Athalekar	CSB Bank Ltd. 17 <sup>th</sup> Floor, Arihant Aura, C Wing, Thane Belapur Road, Opposite Turbhe Station, Turbhe, Navi Mumbai – 400705	ashishdivakarathalekar @csb.co.in	9072603184
TamilNadu	Mr Venkatesh Sridharamoorthy	54 Shiva Complex Old Post Office Road, Opp Collectorate Coimbatore Dist. COIMBATORE-641018 Tamil Nadu INDIA	venkateshsridharamoor thy@csb.co.in	8668127099
Kerala	Mr Gopinath S	CSB Bhavan, Head Office, St Marys College Road, Thrissur Kerala – 680020	gopinath.ns@csb.co.in	9072667971
Principal Nodal Officer	Ms M Sreelatha	CSB Bhavan, Head Office, St Marys College Road, Thrissur Kerala – 680020	msreelatha@csb.co.in	9072666751