



The Catholic Syrian Bank Limited

CIN: U65191KL1920PLC000175

Registered Office: 'CSB Bhavan', St. Mary's College Road, Post Box No. 502, Thrissur – 680 020, Kerala. Telephone: +91 487-2333020 – 15 lines; Fax: +91 487-2338764; Email: investors@csb.co.in; Website: www.csb.co.in

Form No.MGT-11

PROXY FORM

(Pursuant to section 105 (6) of the Companies Act, 2013 and Rule 19 (3) of the Companies (Management and Administration) Rules, 2014)

CIN Name of the Company Registered Office Name (s) of the Member (s) Registered Folio No / DP ID No. /Client ID No.* (*applicable to investors holding shares in dematerialized form) Registered address E-mail id			ID No. /Client ID No.*	 : U65191KL1920PLC000175 : The Catholic Syrian Bank Limited : 'CSB Bhavan', St. Mary's College Road, Post Box No. 502, Thrissur – 680 020, Kerala. : : : : 					
I/We, being the member(s) of the Catholic Syrian Bank Limited, holdingshares of the said company, hereby appoint:							oint:		
1.	Name	:							
	Address	:							
	Email id	:							
	Signature	:	,		or failing him / her				
2.	Name	:							
	Address	:							
	Email id	:							
	Signature	:	,		or failing him / her				
3.	Name	:							
	Address	:							
	Email id	:							
Signature :									
SI. No			Description			Type of Resolution	For*	Against*	

SI. No	Description		For*	Against*
1	Adoption of audited financial statements along with Auditors' and Directors' reports for the year ended 31st March, 2016.			
2	Appointment of Shri. Alok Kochhar (DIN 07336899)as an Independent Director of the Bank in place of Shri. K. Subrahmanya Sarma (DIN 01505787) who retires by rotation and does not seek re-appointment.	Ordinary		
3	Appointment of Statutory Central Auditors, M/s R.G.N. Price & Co., Chartered Accountants, Cochin and fixation of their remuneration.			
4	Appointment of Statutory Branch Auditors and fixation of their remuneration.	Ordinary		
5	Appointment of Shri. Madhavan Karunakaran Menon (DIN 00008542) as an Independent Director of the Bank.	Ordinary		
6	Re-appointment of Shri. Sumeer Bhasin (DIN 00952238) as an Independent Director of the Bank.	Special		
7	Re-appointment of Smt. Radha Unni (DIN 03242769) as an Independent Director of the Bank.	Special		
8	Re-appointment of Shri. M. Madhavan Nambiar (DIN 03487311) as an Independent Director of the Bank.	Special		
9	Re-appointment of Shri. S. Ramakrishnan (DIN 02255401) as an Independent Director of the Bank.	Special		
10	Re-appointment of Shri. Bobby Jos C (DIN 03270042) as an Independent Director of the Bank.	Special		
11	Revision of terms and conditions of appointment of Shri. Anand Krishnamurthy (DIN 01514838), Managing Director & CEO of the Bank.	Ordinary		
12	Issue and allotment of Equity Shares on preferential basis ("Preferential Issue / Offer").	Special		

Signed this	day of	2016.
Cianatura of charabolder		

Signature of shareholder : Signature of Proxy holder(s) :

Affix Revenue Stamp not less than ₹1

- Note: (1) This form of proxy in order to be effective should be duly completed and deposited at the Registered Office of the Bank, not less than 48 hours before the commencement of the Meeting.
 - (2) For Resolutions, Explanatory Statements and Notes, please refer to the Notice of 95th Annual General Meeting.
 - (3) It is optional to put 'V' in the appropriate column against the resolutions indicated in the box. If you leave the 'For' or 'Against' columns blank against any or all resolutions, your proxy will be entitled to vote in the manner as he/she thinks appropriate.
 - (4) Please complete all details including details of member(s) in the above box before submission.