



Voting Results for the 94th Annual General Meeting of the Bank held at 10.00 a.m on 22.09.2015 at Koustubham Auditorium, Shoranur Road, Thrissur - 680001.

TOTAL	109
Number of shareholders who voted through Evoting.	
Number of shareholders present in the Annual General Meeting in person or through proxy and voted by poll.	73
Number of shareholders present in the Annual General Meeting in person or through proxy	93
Total number of shareholders	25817
Date of Annual General Meeting	22.09.2015

(Agenda - wise)

ltem No	Details of Agenda	Resolution required (Ordinary / Special)	Mode of Voting (Show of hands / poll / Postal Ballot / E-voting)
1.	Adoption of the audited financial statements along with Auditors' and Directors' reports for the year ended 31st March, 2015.	Ordinary	Poll & E voting. Carried by majority.
2.	Re-appointment of retiring Director Shri.T.S. Anantharaman (DIN 00480136)	Ordinary	Poll & E voting. Carried by majority.
3.	Appointment of Statutory Central Auditors and fixation of their remuneration.	Ordinary	Poll & E voting. Carried by majority.
4.	Appointment of Branch Auditors and fixation of their remuneration.	Ordinary	Poll & E voting. Carried by majority.
5.	Appointment of Shri. Ashish Ahluwalia (DIN 03514036) as a Non-executive retiring Director of the Bank.	Ordinary	Poll & E voting. Carried by majority.
6.	Approval of the terms of appointment of Shri. Anand Krishnamurthy (DIN 01514838) as Managing Director & CEO of the Bank for a period of one year effective from July 4, 2015.	Ordinary	Poll & E voting. Carried by majority.

For The Catholic Syrian Bank Limited

Sijo Varghese **Company Secretary**

The Catholic Syrian Bank Ltd.

Registered Office: 'CSB Bhavan', St. Mary's College Road, Post Box No. 502, Thrissur - 680 020, Kerala, India. Telephone: 0487 - 2333020 - 15 lines, Fax: 0487 - 2338764, 2333435, E-mail: board@csb.co.in Website: www.csb.co.in Corporate Identity Number - U65191KL1920PLC000175

Scanned by CamScanner