

SEC/276 /2022 July 21,2022

BSE Limited, Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers, Dalal Street, Mumbai 400001. Scrip code: 542867 National Stock Exchange of India Ltd., Exchange Plaza, 5th floor, Bandra-Kurla Complex, Bandra (E), Mumbai 400051. **Symbol: CSBBANK**

Dear Sir/Madam,

Reconstitution of Committees of the Board.

Pursuant to Regulation 30 of the Securities and Exchange Board of India (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015 (SEBI Regulations), we wish to inform you that, the Board of Directors of the Bank in its meeting held on July 21, 2022, reconstituted the Committees of the Board with the members as detailed below, with effect from July 22, 2022:

Sl No.	Name of the member	Status	Category of Directorship
Audit Committee			
1	Smt. Sharmila Abhay Karve	Chairperson	Non-Executive & Independent
2	Shri. Madhavan Menon	Member	Non-Executive & Non-Independent
3	Shri.Sunil Srivastav	Member	Non-Executive & Independent
4	Shri. Sharad Kumar Saxena	Member	Non-Executive & Independent
Nomination & Remuneration Committee			
1	Smt. Bhama Krishnamurthy	Chairperson	Non-Executive & Independent
2	Shri. Madhavan Menon	Member	Non-Executive & Non-Independent
3	Smt. Sharmila Abhay Karve	Member	Non-Executive & Independent
4	Shri. Sharad Kumar Saxena	Member	Non-Executive & Independent
Risk Management Committee			
1	Shri. Sudhin Choksey	Chairperson	Non-Executive & Independent
2	Shri. Pralay Mondal	Member	Executive & Non-Independent
	MD & CEO (Interim)		
3	Shri. Madhavan Menon	Member	Non-Executive & Non-Independent
4	Shri. Sharad Kumar Saxena	Member	Non-Executive & Independent
5	Smt. Bhama Krishnamurthy	Member	Non-Executive & Independent

This intimation shall also be made available on the Bank's website at www.csb.co.in.

Kindly take the same on records.

Thanking You,

Yours faithfully,

Sijo Varghese Company Secretary